Another Look At the QE2 By Federal Reserve

QE2 will not warm up the already cold U.S. economy but to heat up the already hot economies in the world, like China’s economy, after the excessive liquidity fly around the world instead stay inside the U.S.  QE2 will not be working because it flushes liquidity to the wrong side by the reasons that I have written before.

But what will the QE2 do?  My answer is that QE2 will save the banks facing the coming foreclosure peak.  That is the only thing the Fed cares.  To save the economy as Fed claimed, in my opinion, is just a ploy or excuse for its true intention that is to save the bank.  But we should understand the Fed represents the benefits of all banks.  That is why it is called Central Bank.  By the same reasons, it is not surprising for the Fed to say “the banks are too big to fail” to American people and to say “the U.S. is too big to fail” to the world.

This entry was posted in Economy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Another Look At the QE2 By Federal Reserve

  1. Jaymie Razo says:

    I’m having a hard time viewing this information from my iPhone. Maybe you could upgrade the site and make it more accessible from my phone. Thatd be real cool!

  2. hello there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again soon..

  3. You should add some social bookmark buttons to your website site? You should at least add one for Digg so we can digg you up!

  4. sole e35 says:

    Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  5. Matt Joma says:

    Very nice, love your site, will be back again.

  6. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

